Obaseki Approves Appointment Of 10 SSAs, 30 SAs In Uhunmwode, Egor LGAs

Following the harmonization of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) by the leaders of the party across Edo State, Governor Godwin Obaseki has approved the appointments of 10 Senior Special Assistants and 30 Special Assistants.

Secretary to the Edo State Government, Osarodion Ogie Esq., in a statement on Friday, announced the appointments.

The appointees were drawn from two local government areas (LGAs) of the state, including Uhunmwode and Egor.

The SSAs from Uhunmwode are Osahon Ederaro, Akhidenor Lawson, Aruagbon Marvellous, Odeh Kate and Blessing Owie, while those from Egor include Mercy Izevbigie, Destiny Osawaru, Osaretin Olaye, Ogida Stella and Edo Aguebor.

Among the Special Assistants from Uhunmwode LGA are Osaro Best Idahosa, Edes Edgar Atohengbe, Esther Osagie, Edema Michael, Iredia Osagumwenro and Osasu Adah.

Others are Ruth Osunde Ogiemwonyi, Lydia Ozabor, Nosakhare Odosa-Iwu Philip and Luke Igbinoba.

The names of SAs in Egor are Idehen Queen Osamase, Edosa Idemudia, Imasuen Peter, Agho Mike, Obinyan Victor, Omoregbee Abieyuwa P., Edo-Esamah Samuel, Igbinigie Smart Ekpenede, Ehigiene Emmanuel and Emovon Loveth Isoken.

Others are Ogiemwonyi Bright, Osaghaede Jolly, Aituari Aisosa, Osarenkhoe Cyril, Okpaifo Victor, Adamu Augustine, Igunwe Enoma, Okundaye Cynthia, Osazuwa Timothy and Ugiagbe Nosakhare.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *